Contacts

Event Wristband Color Contact Phone email
General Info Sean or Joyce 245-2602 info@totith.org
Anchorage Bayshore Red Amanda 209-9763 bayshore@totith.org
Anchorage Foxhall Pink Yvette or Alyssa 868-2811 or 444-0507 foxhall@totith.org
Anchorage Goldenview Yellow Jackie 205-1871 goldenview@totith.org
Anchorage Kempton Hills Purple Sabrina 727-2103 kemptonhills@totith.org
Anchorage Kincaid (Muirwood) Orange Sean or Joyce 245-2602 info@totith.org
Anchorage Kincaid (Westpark) Orange Erica 248-9513 westpark@totith.org
Eagle River Alpenglow Blue Elizabeth or Whitney 223-0884 or 250-1377 alpenglow@totith.org
Eagle River Eagle Ridge Silver Roni 727-8646 eagleridge@totith.org
Valdez Cottonwood Green Natalie or Jenette 831-0587 or 255-5872 valdez@totith.org
Wasilla Settlers Bay Green Vicky 631-1446 settlersbay@totith.org