Contacts

Event Wristband Color Contact Phone email
General Info Sean or Joyce 245-2602 info@totith.org
Anchorage Bayshore Red bayshore@totith.org
Anchorage Foxhall Pink foxhall@totith.org
Anchorage Goldenview Yellow goldenview@totith.org
Anchorage Kempton Hills Purple kemptonhills@totith.org
Anchorage Kincaid (Muirwood) Orange info@totith.org
Anchorage Kincaid (Westpark) Orange westpark@totith.org
Eagle River Eagleridge Blue eagleridge@totith.org
Valdez Cottonwood Green valdez@totith.org
Wasilla Settlers Bay Green settlersbay@totith.org