Contacts

Event Wristband Color Contact Phone email
General Info Sean or Joyce 245-2602 info@totith.org
Anchorage Bayshore Red Staci 360-9921 bayshore@totith.org
Anchorage Foxhall Pink Yvette or Alyssa 868-2811 or 444-0507 foxhall@totith.org
Anchorage Goldenview Yellow Amy 306-6211 goldenview@totith.org
Anchorage Kempton Hills Purple Sabrina 727-2103 kemptonhills@totith.org
Anchorage Kincaid (Muirwood) Orange Sean or Joyce 245-2602 info@totith.org
Anchorage Kincaid (Westpark) Orange Erica 248-9513 westpark@totith.org
Eagle River Eagleridge Blue Ann 854-0377 eagleridge@totith.org
Valdez Cottonwood Green Natalie 831-0587 valdez@totith.org
Wasilla Settlers Bay Green Vicky 631-1446 settlersbay@totith.org